Contact

Please don’t hesitate to contact us with any collaboration ideas or questions related to research, development, and innovation in hydrology!

University of Turku

Petteri Alho
Consortium leader
petteri.alho@utu.fi

Rita Rauvola
Project coordinator
rita.rauvola@utu.fi

Linnea Blåfiled
PhD Candidate
linnea.m.blafield@utu.fi

Finnish Environmet Institute, SYKE

Maria Kämäri
maria.kamari@syke.fi

Jari Silander
jari.silander@syke.fi

Finnish Geospatial Research Institute (FGI) in the National Land Survey of Finland

Harri Kaartinen
harri.kaartinen@nls.fi

University of Oulu

Hannu Marttila
hannu.marttila@oulu.fi

University of Eastern Finland

Eliisa Lotsari
eliisa.lotsari@uef.fi

SITOWISE

Lauri Harilainen
lauri.harilainen@sitowise.com

Geotrim

Sakari Mäenpää
sakari.maenpaa@geotrim.fi

TerraTec

Heikki Luukkonen
heikki.luukkonen@terratec.fi

Esri Finland

Markus Marila
markus.marila@esri.fi

Laki ja Vesi

Maria Arjonen
maria.arjonen@lakijavesi.fi

FWF

Topi Helle
topi.helle@fwf.fi

Pro Agria

Riina Rahkila
riina.rahkila@proagria.fi

UROS

Aimo Vainio
aimo.vainio@uros.com

MITTA

Ilkka Kylmänen
ilkka.kylmanen@mitta.fi

GWM Engineering

Juha Lyytikäinen
juha@gwm.fi

Soil Scout

Miiro Jääskeläinen
miiro.jaaskelainen@soilscout.com

Maveplan

Olli Utriainen
Olli.Utriainen@maveplan.fi

TerraSolid

Esa Haapa-Aho
esa.haapa-aho@terrasolid.com

Arbonaut

Tuomo Kauranne
tuomo.kauranne@arbonaut.com

FCG

Eric Wehner
Eric.Wehner@fcg.fi